Hannibal: Ko No Mono Recap (SPOILERS)

Nerdophiles

Synopsis: FREDDIE LOUNDS. MARGOT. MASON FUCKING VERGER. HANNIBAL IS A LITTLE SHIT. WILL IS A BAD ASS. ALANA FINALLY GETS IT. I AM DRINKING.

Rating★★★★★

I wasn’t planning on drinking tonight but there is only one response to tonight’s episode and that is a generous amount of strong alcohol. Jesus fucking Christ I can’t believe tonight.

booze

First I’d like to say this: congratulations on a third season! I know this second season has brought up a lot of strife amongst fans but I hope everyone can agree that we’re all excited to get a third season. We’ve broken the Bryan Fuller two season curse and now get a chance to experience 13 more episodes of the show we all hate so much but continue watching because we’re stuck in some sort of Stockholm syndrome relationship with it.

Send help.

Tonight’s episode was perfect, though, because I think it…

View original post 1,819 more words

Leave a Reply

