TNT’s Upcoming ‘The Last Ship’ Does Apocalyptic Fiction Right

Nerdophiles

I love WonderCon. Not only is it a fun, more laid back convention but they also have some of the best television premier events ever. Last year, Therese and I were able to see the first two episodes of NBC’s Hannibal. This year, Jane and I got to see the first full episode of TNT’s upcoming The Last Ship.

It was kind of amazing.

I’m not kidding when I say that. Both Jane and I walked out of that panel completely and totally wowed by what we saw. I can’t believe I have to wait until June 22nd to see the episode again and it’s torture to think that I have to wait a whole extra week after that to see the next episode. It really is that good. After the screening, we were fortunate enough to get access to the Last Ship press conference where we got to…

View original post 1,321 more words

Leave a Reply

